Ballroom » Ballroom


Congratulations to the NEW 2021-2022 Performing Ballroom Team!!!!
Ashleigh Anderson
Ashley Barnes
Berkley Burnside
Lee Coleman
Brayden Crowther
Gavin DeMoux
Trevor Eldredge
Abby French
Darci Glad
Tyler Gray
Lauren Heath
Lainey Jessup
Savannah Johnson
Brayden Morgan
Grant Nordfelt
Logan Skousen
Anabelle Sterzer
Joshua Tipton
You will be added to 5th period Performance Ballroom before Arena Scheduling.
Ms. Bay will be in touch in the next few weeks to let you know what is coming next! 
If your name isn't on the list- you should still be so proud!! Please take a Ballroom Class!! 
Follow us on Instagram for upcoming events, performances, and fun!